Connect to our admin team at

Key Student Leadership 2020-2021 [FIRST NAME ONLY FOR YPP]

2020 Student Members: [FIRST NAME ONLY FOR YPP]

Key Mentor Leadership

Program Coordinator
Lead Mentor 1
Luciano Del Rio

Technical Mentor,
Lead Mentor 2

Josh Quintero

Primary Faculty Sponsor

Krista Jann

Technical Mentor, FRC Community Engagement

Sam Neff

Lead Accounting Support Mentor

Maria Del Rio

Faculty Sponsor, Technical Mentor

Jose Cebrian-Marquez

Previous Student Leaders & Members

  • Class of 2020: ___

  • Class of 2019: _

  • Class of 2018: _

  • ...